hwapeople.blogg.se

Sims 3 cc folder tumblr
Sims 3 cc folder tumblr




  • Do not include in your shared CAS CC Folders or anything like that.
  • Do not claim as your own, I work way too hard to have somebody else try to claim my stuff.
  • No changing the mesh without permission.
  • sims 3 cc folder tumblr

  • Conversion to other sims games (sims 2 or sims 3) is allowed and please leave credit.
  • Recolors are allowed and don’t require permission, just don’t the include mesh.
  • sims 3 cc folder tumblr

    I asked a question and proposed an idea to just throw it out there. I appreciate every CC creator around because it is you who make the Sims series a more fun experience. Also they look better in hairs with Adjust Shine control, but you can tweak the highlights a little bit to make them suit EAxis control. rar, I included the swatch so you can decide which color install and which not.

    sims 3 cc folder tumblr

    You don’t know what’s in the MOD folder I referenced in the post. Part II will include blondies and brown hair colors and will be uploaded in a while or tomorrow. I really wanted a high ponytail with this heart swoop for the LONGEST time and decided to stop waiting and make it myself. Everyone is entitled to their own opinion. All credits for the scalp base go to Brandysims the ponytail is a conversion from IMVU & special thanks to afrosimtricsims for taking the previews they look amazing!!






    Sims 3 cc folder tumblr